Address

Canada

Suite 1160
Dome Tower
333 7th Avenue SW
Calgary T2P 2Z1

T: +1 403 237 8982
calgary@petroplan.com

Address

USA

2925 Briar Park
Suite 1200
Houston, Texas
77042

USA T: +1 281 657 3338
houston@petroplan.com

Address

England

Head Office
99 Walnut Tree Close
Guildford
Surrey GU1 4UQ

T: +44 1483 881500
info@petroplan.com

London Office
Unit: 1206, 12th Floor
Capital Tower
91 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8RT

T: +44 203 725 8840
london@petroplan.com

Address

Scotland

Regent House
36 Regent Quay
Aberdeen AB11 5BE

T: +44 1224 536 210
aberdeen@petroplan.com

Address

Norway

Norway Office

T: +47 2396 0249
norway@petroplan.com

Address

South Africa

Unit 204B, 2nd Floor,
Foyer 2,
Collosseum Building,
Century Way
Century City
Cape Town, 7441
South Africa

T: +27 21 250 0030
capetown@petroplan.com

Address

United Arab Emirates

605 Saif Tower
Zayed 2nd Street (Electra),
PO Box 70985, Abu Dhabi,
United Arab Emirates

T: +44 7919 343 273
wesley.atkinson@petroplan.com

Address

Azerbaijan

The Landmark Building
96 Nizami Street
Baku
AZ1010
Azerbaijan

T: +994 12 4978 906
baku@petroplan.com

Address

India

Ahmedabad, India
12 Kings Park Road
West Perth WA
6005
Australia

T: +91 79 3011 4340
ahmedabad@petroplan.com

Address

Singapore

No. 8 Eu Tong Sen Street
#15-96 The Central
Singapore
059818

T: +65 3158 2198
singapore@petroplan.com

Address

Australia

Level 1
12 Kings Park Road
West Perth WA
6005
Australia

T: +61 8 6225 2764
perth@petroplan.com

Address

Republic of Korea

1016-4 Bangeo dong
Dong-Gu
Ulsan 682-806
Republic of Korea

T: +82 52 234 0005
ulsan@petroplan.com

Petroplan’s network of regional offices across Europe, the Americas, Asia, Africa and the Middle East provides local expertise to personnel and clients working throughout 40 countries.

If you'd like to get in touch please complete the form, email us directly at info@petroplan.com or refer to the regional contact information below. Please note that CV's and job applications should be sent through the quick send CV facility or through applications to available jobs, the email addresses shown are for queries and further information only. 

24 hour emergency contact information can be found here.