Address

Canada

Suite 1160
Dome Tower
333 7th Avenue SW

Calgary

T2P 2Z1

T: +1 403 237 8982

calgary@petroplan.com

Address

USA

2925 Briar Park
Suite 1200

Houston, Texas

77042

USA T: +1 281 657 3338

houston@petroplan.com

Address

England

Head Office

99 Walnut Tree Close

Guildford
Surrey

GU1 4UQ

T: +44 1483 881500

info@petroplan.com

London Office

Unit: 502, 5th Floor
Capital Tower
91 Waterloo Road

London

SE1 8RT

T: +44 203 725 8840

london@petroplan.com

Address

Scotland

Aberdeen Office
Regent House

36 Regent Quay

Aberdeen

AB11 5BE

T: +44 1224 536 210

aberdeen@petroplan.com

Glasgow Office
Regus Office

151 West George Street

Glasgow

G2 2JJ

T: +44 1224 536 224

info@petroplan.com

Address

Norway

Norway Office

T: +47 2396 0249
norway@petroplan.com

Address

South Africa

Unit 204B, 2nd Floor,
Foyer 2,
Collosseum Building,

Century Way
Century City
Cape Town, 7441
South Africa

T: +27 21 250 0030

capetown@petroplan.com

Address

United Arab Emirates

Indigo Icon
Unit 2503
Jumeirah Lake Towers
PO Box: 30379

Dubai
UAE

T: +44 7584 137878

monika.pal@petroplan.com

Address

India

Ahmedabad, India

T: +91 79 3011 4340

ahmedabad@petroplan.com

Address

Singapore

No. 8 Eu Tong Sen Street
#15-96 The Central

Singapore

059818

T: +65 3158 2198

singapore@petroplan.com

Address

Republic of Korea

1016-4 Bangeo dong
Dong-Gu

Ulsan 682-806
Republic of Korea

T: +82 52 234 0005

ulsan@petroplan.com

Petroplan’s network of regional offices across Europe, the Americas, Asia, Africa and the Middle East provides local expertise to personnel and clients working throughout 40 countries.

If you'd like to get in touch please complete the form, email us directly at info@petroplan.com or refer to the regional contact information below. Please note that CV's and job applications should be sent through the quick send CV facility or through applications to available jobs, the email addresses shown are for queries and further information only. 

24 hour emergency contact information can be found here.